SCHOOLS FORUM MEMBERSHIP 26TH JUNE 2013

School	Type of School	Governor (G) / Headteacher (H/T)	Elected by	Term of office ends
Academies (8 members)				
Primary Academies (3 members)				
Lynch Hill Primary School	Academy	Gillian Coffey (H/T)		Aug-15
Godolphin Junior School	Academy	Barbara Clark (H/T)		Aug-15
Ryvers Primary School	Academy	Harry Duffy (G)		Jan-14
Secondary Academies (5 members)				
Herschel Grammar	Academy Selective	Jo Rockall		Sep-14
_angley Grammar	Academy Selective	John Constable (H/T)		Sep-14
Slough & Eton C of E Business and Enterprise College	Academy Non-Selective	Paul McAteer (H/T) Sub Bea Williams		Sep-14
Westgate School	Academy Non-Selective	Maureen Mallinson (G)		Apr-15
Slough Grammar	Academy Selective	Paul Adams	Academies	ТВС
Maintained Schools (8 members)				
Primary (5 members)				
James Elliman Primary School	Community	Jon Reekie (G)		Aug-13
Holy Family Primary School	Voluntary Aided (RC)	Maggie Waller(G)		Aug-15
St Anthony's RC Primary School	Voluntary Aided (RC)	Maggie Stacey (H/T)		Aug-15
Vacancy	Previously Community	Vacancy		Vacancy
Vacancy	Previously Voluntary Controlled	Vacancy		Vacancy
Secondary (3 members)				
Beechwood Secondary School	Community	Julia Shepard (H/T)		Aug-15
St. Joseph's School	Voluntary Aided (RC)	Kevin O'Driscoll - (G)		Apr-15
	Non-Selective			
Wexham	Community Non- Selective	Mary Sparrow		Sep-14
PRU (1 member)				
Haybrook College	PRU	Helen Huntley (H/T)		Oct-15
		sub Debbie Richards		
Special (1 member)				
Littledown School	Special	Jo Matthews		Oct-14
		sub Debbie Richards		
Nursery (1 member)				

Baylis Court Nursery	Nursery	Philip Gregory	Aug-15
14-19 Provider (1 Member)			
14-19 Strategic Partnership	14-19 Provider	Kate Webb sub Virginia Barrett	Aug-13
PVI Provider (1 Member)			
First Steps Day Nursery	PVI Provider	To be advised	
Children's Centres (1 Member)			
Slough Children's Centres	Children's Centres	Jean Cameron	Oct-15
Total Membership:	22 members		

Observers

Lynda Bussley (sub David Warren) Education Funding Agency

Attendees:

Angela Mellish Cllr Mann (Member Representative)